Kinderdagverblijf en BSO:
Ilse Ezerman
Ans Schimmel
Deniz Karatas
Dilek Demirtas
adriaanvdende@kindercentrum.nl

2020-2021

 

Groep 1/2A:
Nanette van der Vegt - nanettevandervegt@archipelprimair.nl
Mariëlle Smeerdijk -  mariellesmeerdijk@archipelprimair.nl

Groep 1/2B:
Willemijn Jansen - willemijnjansen@archipelprimair.nl
Naomi Heeg- naomiheeg@archipelprimair.nl

Groep 1/2C:

Lenie van Beek - lenievanbeek@archipelprimair.nl
Antoniella Olthuis- antoniellaolthuis@archipelprimair.nl

Groep 3A:
Marjanke Zwaferink - marjankezwaferink@archipelprimair.nl
Cindy Sloot -  cindysloot@archipelprimair.nl

Groep 3B:
Carlijn van den Heuvel - carlijnvandenheuvel@archipelprimair.nl
Kimly Besseling - kimlybesseling@archipelprimair.nl

Groep 4:
Irene Botterman - irenebotterman@archipelprimair.nl
Mariëlle Smeerdijk -  mariellesmeerdijk@archipelprimair.nl

Groep 5:
Danielle Maatman - daniellemaatman@archipelprimair.nl
Ariadne Schuiten - ariadneschuiten@archipelprimair.nl

Groep 6:
Liesbeth Rouwenhorst - liesbethrouwenhorst@archipelprimair.nl
Marian Terlingen - marianterlingen@archipelprimair.nl

Groep 5/6:
Dorine Oosterveld - dorineoosterveld@archipelprimair.nl
Ariadne Schuiten - ariadneschuiten@archipelprimair.nl

Groep 7/8: 
Marlous Leunk
- marlousleunk@archipelprimair.nl
Kimly Besseling
- kimlybesseling@archipelprimair.nl

Groep 7:
Marloes van Velden - marloesvanvelden@archipelprimair.nl
Leonie Pol - leoniepol@archipelprimair.nl

Groep 8:
Ton Straayer - tonstraayer@archipelprimair.nl
Ariadne Schuiten- ariadneschuiten@archipelprimair.nl

Intern begeleider:
Nardy Sloot -
nardysloot@archipelprimair.nl

Directeur:
Jettie van Osch - jettievanosch@archipelprimair.nl

Onderwijsassistent:
Sanne Kimenai - sannekimenai@archipelprimair.nl
Lindi Otten - lindiotten@archipelprimair.nl
Nora Langenhorst -  noralangenhorst@archipelprimair.nl


Informatie in beeld

Volg ons op Facebook



Twitter